Like on Facebook

Band Details

Jump to State:

ACT | NSW | NT | QLD | SA | TAS | VIC | WA

Australian Capital Territory
 
Infinitum http://www.infinitum.us/
Kill For Satan http://geocities.com/killforsatanweb/ http://www.myspace.com/kfs666
Myrddraal
New South Wales
 
Aeturnus Dominion http://www.aeturnusdominion.com/
The Amenta http://www.theamenta.com/
Bludgeoner
Baal Gadrial
Backyard Mortuary
Battalion
Daysend
Flesh Mechanic
Frozen Doberman http://www.myspace.com/frozendoberman
Grenade
Infernal Method
Herratik
Inane Eminence
Lycanthia
Lord
Nazxul
Murder World
Pestilential Shadows
Rok
Reverend Kriss Hades
Shackles
Switchblade
Stone Wings
Transcending Mortality
Vaticide
Queensland
 
City In Panic http://www.myspace.com/cityinpanic
Laceration Mantra http://www.myspace.com/LacerationMantra
Netherkin
Vomitor
South Australia
 
Beyond Mortal Dreams
Cauldron Black Ram
Captain Cleanoff http://www.captaincleanoff.com/ http://www.myspace.com/captaincleanoff
Chalice
Diatribe
Double Dragon
Darklord
Meat Wallet
Misery's Omen
Martire
Mournful Congregation
Omnium Gatherum
Raven Black Night
Slaughter Thou
Stargazer
Tzun Tzu
Truth Corroded
The Jonestown Syndicate
Virgin Black
Tasmania
 
Born Headless
Corpse Carving
Intense Hammer Rage http://www.intensehammerrage.com/
Kill The Kristians
M.S.I http://www.msi.deflection7.com/
Ruins
Striborg
Zero Degrees Freedom
Victoria
 
Anarzazel
Archaic Ruins
Atomizer
Abominator
Athenas Wake http://www.reverbnation.com/athenaswake http://www.myspace.com/athenaswake
Beyond Terror, Beyond Grace
Clagg
The Day Everything Became Nothing
Denouncement Pyre
Elegeion
Elysian Blaze
Infektion http://www.myspace.com/infektion_official
The Kill
Kutabare
Mortification
Nocturnal Graves
The Occularis Infernum
Unframed Mind http://www.myspace.com/unframedmind
Urgrund
Violent Disorder http://www.violentdisorder.com/ http://www.myspace.com/violentdisorder
Whitehorse
Western Australia
 
The Alchemont http://www.myspace.com/thealchemont
Angelsai http://www.myspace.com/angelsai
Archaic http://www.myspace.com/archaicwa
Ardent http://www.myspace.com/ardentband
The Ascent http://www.triplejunearthed.com/theascent http://www.myspace.com/theascentau
Bereavement http://www.myspace.com/bereavementbm
Black Steel http://www.blacksteel.com.au/
Blunt Force Trauma http://www.myspace.com/ausbluntforcetrauma
Burn For Me http://www.burnforme.tk/
The Burning http://www.the-burning.net/
Claim The Throne
Chaos Divine http://www.chaosdivine.net/ http://www.myspace.com/chaosisdivine
Choke
Combined Death Toll
The Creptter Children www.myspace.com/thecreptterchildren
Defect Notice
Death Dependant
Dethlahem http://www.myspace.com/dethlahem666
Dyscord
Diablo
Dogs Of War http://www.myspace.com/dogsofwarband
Enforce http://members.iinet.net.au/%7Edominion/ http://www.myspace.com/bandenforce
Extant http://www.myspace.com/extantmetal
Fool The World http://www.fooltheworld.com http://www.myspace.com/fooltheworld
Furor http://www.thefuror.com/
Gallows For Grace
Grave Forsaken http://www.graveforsaken.com http://www.myspace.com/graveforsaken
Ill Vision http://www.ill-vision.com
Insurgent
Karnivool
Labyrinth http://www.myspace.com/thetruelabyrinth
Malignant Monster
Maximum Perversion http://www.groovedrop.com/maxperv/ http://www.myspace.com/maximumperversion
Mhorgl http://www.audiostreet.net/mhorgl
Mysanthropy http://www.myspace.com/mysanthropy
Naetu
Nexus
Noise Etiquette http://www.myspace.com/noiseetiquette
Plague http://www.plague.com.au/
Prisoners Of Faith http://www.prisonersoffaith.com http://www.myspace.com/prisonersoffaith
Psychonaut http://www.psychonaut-au.com/
Pyromesh http://www.pyromesh.com/
Rapture http://www.myspace.com/666rapture
Red Descending http://www.reddescending.com/ http://www.myspace.com/reddescendingofficial
The Shadowplay http://www.theshadowplay.com/
Silent Fall http://www.silent-fall.net/
Subtruck
The Uncreation
Voyager http://www.voyager-australia.com/
Vespers Descent http://www.vespersdescent.com.au/ http://www.myspace.com/vespersdescent
Wardaemonic